Staff

SIMPSON ELEMENTARY STAFF

MAIN OFFICE

Bryan Clark, Principal clark@foxc6.org

Lisa Hazard, Asst. Principal hazardl@foxc6.org
Linda Landes, Secretary landes@foxc6.org

Cheryl Budwell, Nurse budwell@foxc6.org

Matthew Janicke, Counselor janickem@foxc6.org
Jessica Lindhorst, Diagnostician lindhorstj@foxc6.org

Shirley Wampler, Diagnostic Secretary wamplers@foxc6.org

KINDERGARTEN

Elaine Beaven beavene@foxc6.org

Debra Reed reedd@foxc6.org

Ashley Goings goingsa@foxc6.org

FIRST GRADE

Brittany Randolph randolphb@foxc6.org

Katie Naumann naumannk@foxc6.org

Diana Woody woodyd@foxc6.org

SECOND GRADE

Laura Johns johnsl@foxc6.org 

Adam Werner wernera@foxc6.org
Beth Pfau pfaub@foxc6.org

THIRD GRADE  

Brittany Williams browningb@foxc6.org
Jennifer Asher asherj@foxc6.org

FOURTH GRADE

Laura Abernathy abernathyl@fox6.org

Mary Nahlik nahlikm@fox6.org
Korey Klable klableko@foxc6.org 

FIFTH GRADE

Denise Hoesli hoeslid@foxc6.org

Kerri Mohrman mohrmank@foxc6.org

Leslie Sattley sattleyl@foxc6.org

SPECIAL CLASSES

Lisa Hausler, Librarian hauslerl@foxc6.org

Sarah Brown, Art brownsa@foxc6.org

Rebecca Shipley, Music shipleyr@foxc6.org

Terry Sapper, PE sapper@foxc6.org

Kim McMurry, Reading Specialist mcmurryk@foxc6.org

Mary Ann Woods, ELL woodsm@foxc6.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Mindy Damico damicom@foxc6.org 

Jamie Hallenberger hallenbergerja@foxc6.org

Lisa Jones jonesli@foxc6.org

Krisztina Hummel hummelk@foxc6.org
Jennifer Spink spinkj@foxc6.org

Molly Paul-Munie, SLP paul-muniem@foxc6.org

Alison Intagliata, SLP intagliataa@foxc6.org

Kristen Stauber, PT stauberk@foxc6.org
Laura Gertz, OT gertzl@foxc6.org

REACH

Leanna Lueders lueders@foxc6.org

Heather Pendley pendley@foxc6.org

Christie Robbins robbins@foxc6.org

Tara Schnable schnablet@foxc6.org

Teresa Seavey seavey@foxc6.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.